David E. Sparks

Steven A. Ehrlich
President and Chief Executive Officer

Lawrence E. Donato
Executive Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer
Mary Ann Messmer
Executive Vice President / Retail and Private Banking
NMLS ID# 422029
Alice D. Flaherty
Secretary and Treasurer
Matthew L. Miller
Chief Information Officer
Mark J. Myers
Chief Financial Officer

Senior Lending Officers

Michael J Johnson
Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 915747
Francis X. Connors
Chester Market
NMLS ID# 422019
William G. Hornberger, Jr.
Berks Market
NMLS ID# 422036
Raymond M. Mincarelli, Jr.
Real Estate
     NMLS ID# 422032   

Senior Officers

Hanh N. Tieu
Senior Credit Officer
NMLS ID# 422022
Jane T. Gardner
Wealth Management
NMLS ID# 422023


Copyright © 2013 First Priority Bank. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy iBanking Agreement