David E. Sparks
Chairman of First Priority Bank
Steven A. Ehrlich
President and Chief Executive Officer of First Priority Bank
Irv Cohen
Private Investor; Former Chairman,
President & Chief Executive Officer,
Construction Fasteners, Inc.
Lawrence E. Donato
Executive Vice President & Chief
Risk Officer, First Priority Financial
Corp. and COO of First Priority Bank
Jerome I. Marcus
Private Investor; Former Medical
Director and Chief Executive Officer
of Omega Medical Laboratories
Mary Ann Messmer
Executive Vice President, First
Priority Financial Corp & First Priority Bank
Barry L. Myers
An Owner and Director of GES Inc.;
former Chairman, President & CEO
of B.L. Myers Bros., Inc.
Alan P. Novak 
Attorney, Conrad, O'Brien, Gellman,
and Rohn; President of Novak
Strategic Advisors
Frank Sabatucci
Owner of Sabatucci Wealth
Strategy, LLC.; President of
North Temple Builders
Mel A. Shaftel
Retired Vice Chairman
of Lehman Brothers
Vincent P. Small Jr.
Private Investor;
Retired Partner of
Patrick M. Smith
Certified Public Accountant;
Partner of Rosenberg, Smith,
Cooney, and Migliore, P.C.
William L. Wetty 
Private Investor;
Founder and Former President,
Chief Executive Officer of
A & L Handles, Inc.
Christopher E. Spineo
Owner and President of 
Spineo, Incorporated
Michael G. Wade
Owner and President of
Knights Abstract, Inc.


Copyright © 2013 First Priority Bank. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy iBanking Agreement